Meols Cop High School

Brokering Aspirations

Meet our staff

Headteacher

Mr I Parry
head@meolscop.co.uk

 

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Peet
Deputy Headteacher with responsibility for pastoral care.
peet-a@meolscop.co.uk

Mr M Brownett
Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Curriculum and Timetable.
brownett-m@meolscop.co.uk

Miss E Francis
Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for Learning and Teaching, Continuous Professional Development and Newly Qualified Teachers.
francis-e@meolscop.co.uk

Mr M Davis
Assistant Headteacher with responsibility for equity in attainment and progress.
davis-m@meolscop.co.uk

Support Staff

Mr C McTaggart
Premises and Health & Safety Manager
McTaggart-M@meolscop.co.uk

Mr A de Borde
Network Manager 

 Mr W Abram
Finance Manager
abram-w@meolscop.co.uk

Mrs S Horsfall
Examinations Officer
horsfall-s@meolscop.co.uk

Mrs S Spencer
Receptionist

Mrs M Johnson
Receptionist

 

Special Educational Needs and Disabilities Co-ordinator (SENDCO)

Mrs M Jordan
Jordan-m@meolscop.co.uk

Pastoral

Miss E Douglas
Progress Leader Year 7
douglas-e@meolscop.co.uk

 

Mrs W Senior
Progress Leader Year 8
senior-w@meolscop.co.uk

 

Mr P Johnson
Progress Leader Year 9
Johnson-pc@meolscop.co.uk

 

 Mr C Vinaccia
Progress Leader Year 10
vinaccia-c@meolscop.co.uk 

 

Miss R Moreau
Progress Leader Year 11
moreau-r@meolscop.co.uk